Führungsebene

Führungsebene

  • mike-kohlsdorf-png

    Michael Kohlsdorf

    President und CEO


    Michael Kohlsdorf ist President und CEO bei GoTo und seit August 2020 Mitglied im Vorstand von GoTo. Michael ist für den täglichen Betrieb und die übergeordnete Strategie von GoTo verantwortlich und verfügt über mehr als dreißig Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen privater und öffentlicher Technologieunternehmen.

  • Porträt von Rich Veldran

    Rich Veldran

    Chief Financial Officer


    Rich Veldran arbeitet als Chief Financial Officer bei GoTo und ist für den Bereich Global Finance verantwortlich.

  • Porträt von Bill Robinson

    Bill Robinson

    Chief Revenue Officer


    Bill Robinson arbeitet als Chief Revenue Officer bei GoTo. Bill ist verantwortlich für die Teams Global Sales, Customer Experience und Business Operations bei GoTo.

  • Porträt von Paddy Srinivasan

    Paddy Srinivasan

    Chief Product & Technology Officer


    Paddy arbeitet als Chief Product & Technology Officer bei GoTo und war zuvor bereits Senior Vice President und General Manager für den Bereich Customer Engagement und Support des Unternehmens sowie VP Products & Engineering bei Xively (erworben durch Google).

  • Porträt von Jamie Domenici

    Jamie Domenici

    Chief Marketing Officer


    Jamie Domenici arbeitet als Chief Marketing Officer bei GoTo. Sie beaufsichtigt den gesamten Marketingbereich, bestehend aus den Kunden-, Produkt- und Akquiseteams sowie den Teams für Marketingaktivitäten, Unternehmenskommunikation, Marken und Gestaltung sowie Web und E-Commerce.

  • Porträt von Jo Deal

    Jo Deal

    Chief Human Resources Officer

     

    Jo Deal arbeitet als Chief Human Resources Officer bei GoTo. Sie leitet die Personalstrategie des Unternehmens mit einem Fokus darauf, erstklassige Talente anzusprechen, indem der Ruf von GoTo als attraktiver Arbeitgeber in der Technologiebranche gestärkt wird und für Mitarbeiter das richtige Umfeld für das kollaborative Lernen geschaffen wird, damit sie ihre Karriere weiterentwickeln können.

  • Headshot portrait of Scott Romesse

    Scott Romesser

    Senior Vice President, Customer Experience


    Scott Romesser arbeitet als Senior Vice President und Customer Experience für GoTo. Scott stieß von GetGo, einem Tochterunternehmen von Citrix, das Anfang 2017 mit GoTo fusionierte, zum Team. Während seiner Zeit bei Citrix zeichnete Scott sich in Führungsrollen in den Bereichen Vertrieb und Service sowie Integrationsverwaltung aus.

  • Porträt von Michael Donahue

    Michael Donahue

    Senior Vice President und General Counsel


    Michael Donahue arbeitet als Senior Vice President, General Counsel und Secretary bei GoTo. Zuvor war er Vice President und General Counsel bei C.P. Baker & Company, Ltd., einem Private-Equity-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Boston.

Leadership

Leadership

  • mike-kohlsdorf-png

    Michael Kohlsdorf

    President & CEO


    Michael Kohlsdorf is President and CEO of GoTo and has served on GoTo’s Board of Directors since August 2020. Michael oversees GoTo’s day-to-day operations and overarching strategic direction and has more than thirty years of experience in executive management roles across private and publicly held technology companies.

  • Headshot portrait of Rich Veldran

    Rich Veldran

    Chief Financial Officer


    Rich Veldran serves as GoTo’s Chief Financial Officer overseeing our Global Finance Organization.

  • Headshot portrait of Bill Robinson

    Bill Robinson

    Chief Revenue Officer


    Bill Robinson serves as GoTo's Chief Revenue Officer. Bill is responsible for leading GoTo’s Global Sales, Customer Experience, and Business Operations teams.

  • Headshot portrait of Jo Deal

    Jo Deal

    Chief Human Resources Officer

     

    Jo Deal serves as GoTo’s Chief Human Resources Officer. She is responsible for leading global people strategy with a focus on attracting, developing and engaging world class talent by expanding GoTo’s reputation as one of tech’s most desirable career destinations, and by providing a collaborative learning environment where employees can grow their careers.

  • Headshot portrait of Paddy Srinivasan

    Paddy Srinivasan

    Chief Product & Technology Officer


    Paddy serves as GoTo's Chief Product & Technology Officer and has previously held the role of Senior Vice President and General Manager for the company’s Customer Engagement and Support Business and VP Products & Engineering for Xively (Acquired by Google).

  • Headshot portrait of Jamie Domenici

    Jamie Domenici

    Chief Marketing Officer


    Jamie Domenici serves as GoTo’s Chief Marketing Officer. She is responsible for overseeing the full marketing organization consisting of Customer, Product and Acquisition marketing teams as well as Marketing Operations, Corporate Communications, Brand & Creative and Web & Ecommerce teams.

  • Headshot portrait of Scott Romesse

    Scott Romesser

    Senior Vice President, Customer Experience


    Scott Romesser serves as the Senior Vice President, Customer Experience for GoTo. Scott joined the team from GetGo, a once wholly owned subsidiary of Citrix that merged with GoTo in early 2017. During his time at Citrix, Scott excelled in leadership roles for sales and services as well as integration management.

  • Headshot portrait of Michael Donahue

    Michael Donahue

    Senior Vice President and General Counsel


    Michael Donahue serves as GoTo's Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary. Previously, he was Vice President and General Counsel of C.P. Baker & Company, Ltd., a Boston-based private equity firm.