USA/Kanada

Toby Nicastro, RPM
toby.nicastro@goto.com
503-793-7251

Harris Fong, RPM (N. CA + HI)
harris.fong@goto.com
650-440-0509

Bryce Lagang, RPM (Nordkalifornien)
bryce.lagang@goto.com
805-324-8510

Suzanne Condon, RPM (Südkalifornien: OC Irvine – San Diego)
suzanne.condon@goto.com
562-577-0499

Spencer Mayberry, RPM (Südkalifornien: Los Angeles)
spencer.mayberry@goto.com
385-200-2192

James Gold, RPM (AZ, NM, NV)
james.gold@goto.com
480-409-2097

Katie Gompert, RPM (CO, UT, WY)
katie.gompert@goto.com
801-877-0208

Ken Pipkins, RPM (OK, AR)
ken.pipkins@goto.com
385-387-3203

Shaun Crowder, RPM
shaun.crowder@goto.com
817-343-9631

Alissa Goodman, RPM (Südliches Texas)
alissa.goodman@goto.com
214-501-5084

Ken Pipkins, RPM (LA)
ken.pipkins@goto.com
385-387-3203

Mike Williams, RPM (KS, MO)
michael.williams@goto.com
385-387-3138

Katie Gompert, RPM (CO, UT, WY)
katie.gompert@goto.com
801-877-0208

Ash Kakish, RPM (MN)
ash.kakish@goto.com
781-412-7338

Ash Kakish, RPM
ash.kakish@goto.com
781-412-7338

Sarah MacDonald, RPM (MI, IN, OH)
sarah.macdonald@goto.com

Jared Golden, RPM (KY)
jared.golden@goto.com
781-205-9104

Mike Costello, RPM (AL und Florida Panhandle)
mike.costello@goto.com
941-479-2279

Jared Golden, RPM (TN)
jared.golden@goto.com
781-205-9104

Ken Pipkins, RPM (MS)
ken.pipkins@goto.com
385-387-3203

Mark Gary, RPM
mark.gary@goto.com
407-487-4443

Dan Szabo, RPM (SC, GA)
dan.szabo@goto.com
470-835-8001

Dan Mimmack, RPM (NC)
dan.mimmack@goto.com
540-416-9377

Dan Mimmack, RPM (WV, VA)
dan.mimmack@goto.com
540-416-9377

Alisha DeSpain, RPM (PA, DC, DE, MD)
alisha.despain@goto.com
201-386-2653

Justin Correia, RPM (NJ)
justin.correia@goto.com
justin.correia@goto.com

Justin Correia, RPM (NY)
justin.correia@goto.com
781-412-7361

Frank Correia, RPM (ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI)
frank.correia@goto.com
401-232-4144

Rob Valadez
rob.valadez@goto.com
262-203-0171

WESTEN – Alexys Mittelstaedt
alexys.mittelstaedt@goto.com
385-387-3062

ZENTRAL – Kate Williams
kate.williams@goto.com
385-387-3007

OSTEN – Tyler Ward
tyler.ward@goto.com
385-309-2301

Kristi McCaslin, Sr. Director, RPM West
kristi.mccaslin@goto.com
916-208-9640

Erin Skoch, Sr. Director, RPM East
erin.skoch@goto.com
636-549-4137

Bryan McCarthy
bryan.mccarthy@goto.com
408-315-2052

Europa

Robinder Koura
robinder.koura@goto.com

Craig Fitzgerald
craig.fitzgerald@goto.com

Brandon Lee
brandon.lee@goto.com

Lotta Maidment
liselott.maidment@goto.com
(+)49 721 354499019

Soeren Pareigis
soeren.pareigis@goto.com
(+49) 151 10841934

Liselott Maidment
Liselott.Maidment@goto.com
+49 170 7869496

Lateinamerika

Daniela Viveros
daniela.viveros@goto.com
+52 55 8881 7275

Hugo Flores
hugo.flores@goto.com
+52 55 8881 7274

Jorge Reyes
Jorge.Reyes@goto.com
+52 55 8881 8646

Ulises Javier
Ulises.Javier@goto.com
+52 55 8946 9701

Martha Viviana Rueda
mavi.rueda@goto.com
+52 55 2684 6050

Elisangela Melgarejo Bravo
elisangela.melgarejobravo@goto.com
55 21 96419 6009

Flavio Junior
flavio.junior@goto.com
55 51 9137 3513

Aguinaldo Mota
aguinaldo.mota@goto.com
55 11 99920 4400

Christian Souza
christian.souza@goto.com
55 11 98339 5101

Cleiton Neto
cleiton.neto@goto.com
55 11 95980 1818

Fernando Ferreira
fernando.ferreira@goto.com
55 11 4040 7854

Edymiller Souza
Edymiller.DeSouza@goto.com
55 11 4040 7863

Mauricio Mota
Mauricio.mota@goto.com
55 11 4040 9170

Paulo Lima
Paulo.lima@goto.com
55 11 94795 3698

Asien-Pazifik

Yvette McEnearney
yvette.mcenearnery@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9820

Frank Cesarini
frank.cesarini@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9840

Peter Hill
Peter.Hill@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9844

Aden Buchan
aden.buchan@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9824

Gunnar Habitz
gunnar.habitz@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9814

Vincent Ong
vincent.ong@goto.com
+65 97663312

Indien

Yvette McEnearney
yvette.mcenearnery@goto.com

Aditya Chhibber
Aditya.Chhibber@goto.com
+91 9818274909

Kaushik Mitra
Kaushik.Mitra@goto.com
+91 7760337711

Rupali Rokde
Rupali.Rokde@goto.com
+91 9870016861