Contatta le vendite:1-800-514-1317

GoToConnect sales pod directory

global_map-min-png

US/Canada

Brenda Trent
brenda.trent@logmein.com
385-236-1847

Kim Apo
kimberly.apo@logmein.com
385-323-0203

Nicole Solmonsen
nicole.solmonsen@logmein.com
949-543-0865

Rachael Baron
rachael.baron@logmein.com
801-762-6281

Jesse Harrison
jesse.harrison@logmein.com
385-243-1488

Darrell Maya
darrell.maya@logmein.com
385-273-5050

Jeff Graham
jeff.graham@logmein.com
405-310-0408

Alissa Goodman
alissa.goodman@logmein.com
214-501-5084

Karl Mittelstaedt
karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com
801-549-0455

Tim Mahan
tim.mahan@logmein.com
630-239-2192

Melissa Bradley
melissa.bradley@logmein.com
385-404-8102

Dan Szabo
dan.szabo@logmein.com
678-641-9366

Marc Alfano
marc.alfano@logmein.com
813-445-8585

Kim Apo
kimberly.apo@logmein.com
385-323-0203

James Gold
james.gold@logmein.com
510-501-6690

Steven Greiwe
steven.greiwe@logmein.com
513-448-1004

Lisa Monteleone
lisa.monteleone@logmein.com
407-487-4288

Frank Correia
frank.correia@logmein.com
401-232-4144

Michael Chase
Michael.Chase@logmein.com
813-345-4480

Annie King
annie.king@logmein.com
385-309-1975

Michael Williams
michael.williams@logmein.com
385-387-3138

Dan Mimmack
dan.mimmack@logmein.com
540-416-9377

Mike Costello
mike.costello@logmein.com
941-479-2279

Mark Gary
mark.gary@logmein.com
407-487-4443

Michael Chase
Michael.Chase@logmein.com
813-345-4480

WEST - Brenda Trent
brenda.trent@logmein.com
385-236-1847

CENTRAL - Alisha DeSpain
alisha.despain@logmein.com
201-386-2653

EAST - Priscilla Rhodes
priscilla.rhodes@logmein.com
781-645-7758

WEST - Brett Arthur
brett.arthur@logmein.com
480-253-5801

CENTRAL - Erin Skoch Gorombey
erin.skoch@logmein.com
636-549-4137

EAST - Michael Chase
michael.chase@logmein.com
813-345-4480

Bryan McCarthy
bryan.mccarthy@logmein.com
408-315-2052

Europe

James Greenaway
James.greenaway@logmein.com
(+44) 20 7190 2634

Nadya Gaughran
Nadya.Gaughran@logmein.com
+35 3879253658

Will Richards
Will.Richards@logmein.com
(+35) 3896005472

Soeren Pareigis
soeren.pareigis@logmein.com
(+49) 151 10841934

Wolfgang Troidl
Wolfgang.Troidl@logmein.com
+49 171 9247781

Adrian Lacusta
Adrian.Lacusta@logmein.com
+44 2078514293

Patrick Brennan
Patrick.Brennan@logmein.com
+33 6 10 24 51 96

Liselott Maidment
Liselott.Maidment@logmein.com
+49 170 7869496

Francesco Orazi
Francesco.Orazi@logmein.com
(+35) 31 563 0380

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@logmein.com
+35 312 531859

Maxim Suvorov
Maxim.Suvorov@logmein.com
(+44) 2078514278

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@logmein.com
+35 312 531859

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@logmein.com
+34 616 434956

Latin America

Daniela Viveros
daniela.viveros@logmein.com
+52 55-88-81-72-75

Hugo Flores
hugo.flores@logmein.com
+52 55 88 81 86 46

Jorge Reyes
Jorge.Reyes@logmein.com
+52 55 88 81 86 46

Ulises Javier
Ulises.Javier@logmein.com
+52 55 8946 9701

Aguinaldo Mota
Aguinaldo.Mota@logmein.com
+55 11 99920-4400

Cleiton Neto
Aguinaldo.Mota@logmein.com
+55 11 95980-1818

Christian Souza
Christian.Souza@logmein.com
+55 11 98339-5101

Danilo Augusto
danilo.augusto@logmein.com
+55 11 95774-5746

Denise Freire
denise.freire@logmein.com
+55 11 94149-1227

Guilherme Thomazini
guilherme.thomazini@logmein.com
+55 11 4210-5955

Fernando Ferreira
Fernando.Ferreira@logmein.com
+55 11 96923-0040

Paulo Lima
Paulo.Lima@logmein.com
+55 11 94795 3698

Asia Pacific

Mark Harvey
Mark.Harvey@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9821

Dobek Bociarski
Dobek.Bociarski@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9815

Peter Hill
Peter.Hill@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9844

India

Matthew Phillip
Matthew.Phillip@logmein.com

Vikram Choudhary
Vikram.Choudhary@logmein.com
+91 9716111020

Shashidhar Dasari
Shashidhar.Dasari@logmein.com
+91 7259034090

Prateek Kedia
prateek.kedia@logmein.com
+91 9820587739