GoToConnect sales pod directory

global_map-min-png

US/Canada

Toby Nicastro, RPM
toby.nicastro@goto.com
201-386-2200

AJ Bustamante, PDM
aj.bustamante@goto.com
385-387-3054

Harris Fong, RPM
harris.fong@goto.com
415-489-4200

Suzanne Condon, RPM
suzanne.condon@goto.com
805-324-8479

Rachael Baron, PDM
rachael.baron@goto.com
801-762-6281

James Gold, RPM
james.gold@goto.com
480-409-2097

Spencer Mayberry, PDM
spencer.mayberry@goto.com
385-200-2192

Jesse Harrison, RPM
jesse.harrison@goto.com
385-243-1488

Brenda Trent, PDM
brenda.trent@goto.com
385-236-1847

Jeff Graham, RPM
jeff.graham@goto.com
405-310-0408

Dallon Smith, PDM
dallon.smith@goto.com
385-440-0024

Alissa Goodman, RPM
alissa.goodman@goto.com
214-501-5084

Dallon Smith, PDM
dallon.smith@goto.com
385-440-0024

Mike Williams, RPM
michael.williams@goto.com
385-387-3138

Alisha DeSpain, PDM
alisha.despain@goto.com
201-386-2653

Ash Kakish, RPM
ash.kakish@goto.com
781-412-7338

Jared Golden, PDM
jared.golden@goto.com
781-205-9104

Steven Greiwe, RPM
steven.greiwe@goto.com
513-448-1004

Tara Johnson, PDM
tara.johnson@goto.com
781-850-1279

Mike Costello, RPM
mike.costello@goto.com
941-479-2279

Jared Golden, PDM
jared.golden@goto.com
781-205-9104

Mark Gary, RPM
mark.gary@goto.com
407-487-4443

Justin Correia, PDM
justin.correia@goto.com
781-412-7361

Dan Szabo, RPM
dan.szabo@goto.com
470-835-8001

Priscilla Rhodes, PDM
priscilla.rhodes@goto.com
984-222-7315

Dan Mimmack, RPM
dan.mimmack@goto.com
540-416-9377

Tara Johnson, PDM
tara.johnson@goto.com
781-850-1279

Frank Correia, RPM
frank.correia@goto.com
401-232-4144

Paul Mitchell, PDM
paul.mitchell@goto.com
781-412-7357

AJ Bustamante, PDM
aj.bustamante@goto.com
385-387-3054

Alisha DeSpain, PDM
alisha.despain@goto.com
201-386-2653

WEST - Alexys Mittelstaedt
alexys.mittelstaedt@goto.com
385-387-3062

CENTRAL - Kate Williams
kate.williams@goto.com
385-387-3007

EAST - Tyler Ward
tyler.ward@goto.com
385-309-2301

Kristi McCaslin, Sr. Director, RPM West
kristi.mccaslin@goto.com

Erin Skoch, Sr. Director, RPM East
erin.skoch@goto.com
636-549-4137

Kimberly Apo, Sr. Manager Partner Development, North America (PDM & PDA Teams)
kimberly.apo@goto.com
385-323-0203

Bryan McCarthy
bryan.mccarthy@goto.com
408-315-2052

Europe

James Greenaway
James.greenaway@goto.com
(+44) 20 7190 2634

Nadya Gaughran
Nadya.Gaughran@goto.com
+35 3879253658

Will Richards
Will.Richards@goto.com
(+35) 3896005472

Soeren Pareigis
soeren.pareigis@goto.com
(+49) 151 10841934

Wolfgang Troidl
Wolfgang.Troidl@goto.com
+49 171 9247781

Adrian Lacusta
Adrian.Lacusta@goto.com
+44 2078514293

Patrick Brennan
Patrick.Brennan@goto.com
+33 6 10 24 51 96

Liselott Maidment
Liselott.Maidment@goto.com
+49 170 7869496

Francesco Orazi
Francesco.Orazi@goto.com
(+35) 31 563 0380

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@goto.com
+35 312 531859

Maxim Suvorov
Maxim.Suvorov@goto.com
(+44) 2078514278

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@goto.com
+35 312 531859

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@goto.com
+34 616 434956

Latin America

Daniela Viveros
daniela.viveros@goto.com
+52 55 8881 7275

Hugo Flores
hugo.flores@goto.com
+52 55 8881 7274

Jorge Reyes
Jorge.Reyes@goto.com
+52 55 8881 8646

Ulises Javier
Ulises.Javier@goto.com
+52 55 8946 9701

Aguinaldo Mota
aguinaldo.mota@goto.com
+55 11 99920-4400

Cleiton Neto
cleiton.neto@goto.com
+55 11 95980-1818

Christian Souza
christian.souza@goto.com
+55 11 98339-5101

Danilo Augusto
danilo.augusto@goto.com
+55 11 95774-5746

Denise Freire
denise.freire@goto.com
+55 11 94149-1227

Fernando Ferreira
fernando.ferreira@goto.com
+55 11 96923-0040

Paulo Lima
paulo.lima@goto.com
+55 11 94795-3698

Asia Pacific

Mark Harvey
Mark.Harvey@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9821

Dobek Bociarski
Dobek.Bociarski@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9815

Peter Hill
Peter.Hill@goto.com
+61 2 9055 9844

India

Matthew Phillip
Matthew.Phillip@goto.com

Vikram Choudhary
Vikram.Choudhary@goto.com
+91 9716111020

Shashidhar Dasari
Shashidhar.Dasari@goto.com
+91 7259034090

Prateek Kedia
prateek.kedia@goto.com
+91 9820587739