Contact Sales:1-800-514-1317

Jive is now GoToConnect!

More than a name change, GoToConnect addresses your crucial needs to have a truly unified, cloud-based phone and meeting solution that lets your organization do business from anywhere on any device.

landingModalPhone-png
sylvan-min-png
mvla-min-png
landmark-min-png
Little-Ceasars_1x-png
granger-min-png
darmouth-min-png

GOTOCONNECT SALES POD DIRECTORY

global_map-min-png

US/Canada

North-West (Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington)

Monica Ward
monica.ward@logmein.com
206-397-8833

Bethany Morley
bethany.morely@logmein.com
385-289-1169

SoCal

Cristina Morrell
cristina.morrell@logmein.com
858-926-8400

Nicole Solmonsen
nicole.solmonsen@logmein.com
949-543-0865

Kimberly Apo
kimberly.apo@logmein.com
385-323-0203

Rachael Baron
rachael.baron@logmein.com
801-762-6281

West (Colorado, Utah, Wyoming)

Jesse Harrison
jesse.harrison@logmein.com
385-243-1488

Darrell Maya
darrell.maya@logmein.com
385-273-5050

Texas

Shawn Teer
shawn.teer@logmein.com
469-215-5827

Alissa Goodman
alissa.goodman@logmein.com
214-501-5084

Karl Mittelstaedt
karl.mittelstaedt@logmein.com
801-549-0455

New York / New Jersey

Greg Bertino
greg.bertino@logmein.com
585-415-5981

Sherri Vincent
sherri.vincent@logmein.com
801-549-0311

Mid-West (Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Tim Mahan
tim.mahan@logmein.com
630-239-2192

Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@logmein.com
801-890-5121

South-East (Alabama, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, South Carolina)

Mark Gary
mark.gary@logmein.com
407-487-4443

Marc Alfano
marc.alfano@logmein.com
813-445-8585

NoCal

Vincent Mussumeci
vincent.mussumeci@logmein.com
650-316-6061

Sherri Vincent
sherri.vincent@logmein.com
801-549-0311

South-West (Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico)

James Gold
james.gold@logmein.com
510-501-6690

Andres Cardenas
andres.cardenas@logmein.com
385-205-5656

Central (Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia)

Steven Greiwe
steven.greiwe@logmein.com
513-448-1004

Lisa Monteleone
lisa.monteleone@logmein.com
407-487-4288

North-East (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont)

Frank Correia
frank.correia@logmein.com
401-232-4144

Melissa Bradley
melissa.bradley@logmein.com
385-404-8102

Sherri Vincent
sherri.vincent@logmein.com
801-549-0311

Great Plains (Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma)

Jeff Graham
jeff.graham@logmein.com
405-310-0408

Annie King
annie.king@logmein.com
385-309-1975

Mid-Atlantic (Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Virginia)

Dan Mimmack
dan.mimmack@logmein.com
540-416-9377

Heath Bell
heath.bell@logmein.com
801-471-0233

Florida

Mike Costello
mike.costello@logmein.com
941-479-2279

Anthony Vaglica
anthony.vaglica@logmein.com
781-222-3416

Canada East
Christopher Obacz
christopher.obacz@logmein.com
416-276-2337
Canada West
Luke Ferris
luke.ferris@logmein.com
403-450-8681

Europe

United Kingdom and Ireland

Angela Wilde
Angela.wilde@logmein.com
+44 7736825570

James Greenaway
James.greenaway@logmein.com
(+44) 7738 621453

Jose Sanchez
Jose.sanchez@logmein.com
(+44) 7851 565380

Nadya Gaughran
Nadya.Gaughran@logmein.com
+35 3879253658

Will Richards
Will.Richards@logmein.com
(+35) 3896005472

Austria, Germany, and Switzerland

Marianne von Sturmfeder
Marianne.vonSturmfeder@logmein.com
(+49) 173 5657043

Liselott Maidment
Liselott.Maidment@logmein.com
+49 170 7869496

Wolfgang Troidl
Wolfgang.Troidl@logmein.com
+49 171 9247781

Belgium, the Netherlands, and Luxembourg

Arnout Kruijer
Arnout.Kruijer@logmein.com
+44 7710171111

France

Patrick Brennan
Patrick.Brennan@logmein.com
+33 6 10 24 51 96

Nordic Countries

Liselott Maidment
Liselott.Maidment@logmein.com
+49 170 7869496

Portugal, Spain, and Italy

Francesco Orazi
Francesco.Orazi@logmein.com
(+35) 31 563 0380

Central Europe & Russia

Varvara Apraksina
Varvara.Apraksina@logmein.com
(+35) 3868750745

Israel

Chanan Friedman
Chanan.Friedman@logmein.com
+34 616 434956

Middle East and Africa

Oscar Cembrero
Oscar.Cembrero@logmein.com
+34 616 434956

Latin America

Mexico

Adriana Cuevas
Adriana.Cuevas@logmein.com
+52 55-1163-8658 EXT 2948

Daniela Viveros
daniela.viveros@logmein.com
+52 55-1163-8658 EXT 2391

Jorge Reyes
Jorge.Reyes@logmein.com
+52 55-1163-8658 EXT 085

Nacir Coronado
Nacir.Coronado@logmein.com
+52 55-1163-8658 EXT 1931

Ulises Javier
Ulises.Javier@logmein.com
+52 55-1163-8658 EXT 0216

Brazil

Aguinaldo Mota
Aguinaldo.Mota@logmein.com
+55 11 99920-4400

Denise Freire
Denise.freire@logmein.com
+55 11 94149-1227

Fabiana Telles
Fabiana.Telles@logmein.com
+55 19 98214-6969

Felipe Alves
Felipe.Alves@logmein.com
+55 11 99503-6464

Fernando Ferreira
Fernando.Ferreira@logmein.com
+55 11 96923-0040

Asia Pacific

All APAC

Mark Harvey
Mark.Harvey@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9821

Australia

Dobek Bociarski
Dobek.Bociarski@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9815

Eddie Maldonado
Eddie.Maldonado@logmein.com
+61 2 9055 9861

India

All India

Matthew Phillip
Matthew.Phillip@logmein.com

North Region

Vikram Choudhary
Vikram.Choudhary@logmein.com
+91 9716111020

South Region

Shashidhar Dasari
Shashidhar.Dasari@logmein.com
+91 7259034090

West Region

Prateek Kedia
prateek.kedia@logmein.com
+91 9820587739