Führungsebene

Michael Kohlsdorf

President und CEO

Michael Kohlsdorf ist President und CEO bei GoTo und seit August 2020 Mitglied im Vorstand von GoTo. Michael ist für den täglichen Betrieb und die übergeordnete Strategie von GoTo verantwortlich und verfügt über mehr als dreißig Jahre Erfahrung in leitenden Positionen privater und öffentlicher Technologieunternehmen.

Michael ist seit 2011 agierender Partner bei Francisco Partners und damit seit der Gründung von Francisco Partners Consulting an der Spitze. Er fungierte erfolgreich als CEO von sechs und als Vorstandsvorsitzender von zwei Portfoliounternehmen von Francisco Partners. Zuletzt war er CEO bei Quest Software, einem weltweiten Anbieter von Software für die Systemverwaltung und Sicherheit.

Vor seiner Arbeit bei Francisco Partners war Mike President, CEO und Vorstandsmitglied bei Aderant. Zuvor fungierte er außerdem als Senior Vice President von Enterprise Services und Corporate Officer bei IKON Office Solutions (NYSE: IKON). Davor war er President und CEO bei T/R Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: TRSI). Seine Karriere begann bei IBM.

Michael besitzt einen MBA in International Business der University of Notre Dame, im Rahmen dessen er auch an einem Austauschprogramm mit der London Business School teilnahm.

Porträt von William Wagner

Leadership

Michael Kohlsdorf

President & CEO

Michael Kohlsdorf is President and CEO of GoTo and has served on GoTo’s Board of Directors since August 2020. Michael oversees GoTo’s day-to-day operations and overarching strategic direction and has more than thirty years of experience in executive management roles across private and publicly held technology companies.

Michael has served as an Operating Partner with Francisco Partners since 2011, leading Francisco Partners Consulting since its inception, and has successfully served as CEO of six Francisco Partners portfolio companies and Executive Chairman of two. Most recently, he served as the CEO of Quest Software, a global systems management and security software provider.

Prior to joining Francisco Partners, Michael was President, CEO and a Board Member of Aderant. He also previously served as a Senior Vice President of Enterprise Services and Corporate Officer at IKON Office Solutions (NYSE: IKON) and, before that, was President and CEO of T/R Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ: TRSI). He began his career at IBM.

Michael holds an MBA from the University of Notre Dame where he majored in International Business and participated in an exchange program with the London Business School.

Headshot portrait of William Wagner