Iguazu Falls Vacation Travel Guide | Expedia

Iguazu Falls is located at the junction of three nations: Brazil, Argentina, and Paraguay. Short video.

Ray Vader
Iguazú is a national park in the province of Misiones. The park offers an incredible waterfall, jungle, and historical Jesuit sites.

Los Glaciares National Park

Ray Vader
Los Glaciares is in the province of Santa Cruz. Perito Moreno Glacier is one of the main attractions - it has an area of 250 km2 (97 sq mi)!

Talampaya National Park

Ray Vader
Talampaya is in the western province of La Rioja. Dinosaur fossils have been found in the park and condors can be seen flying in the skies!

Calilegua National Park

Ray Vader
Calilegua is a Southern Andean Yungas region in the northwestern province of Jujuy. It is home to jaguars, ocelots, pumas and tapirs!

Iguazú National Park

Ray Vader
Iguazú Falls consist of 275 drops ranging from 60 to 82 metres (197–269 ft) in height. It is the largest waterfalls system in the world.
Have a comment or suggestion?