Join Us for a Live Q&A on How GoToMeeting Can Help You Stay Connected While Working Remote! - GotoMeeting

iStock-1153140977-scaled

Video conferencing tools make working from home a possibility for almost anyone. And with secure, reliable face-to-face collaboration that’s with you every step of the way, GoToMeeting empowers you to maintain your rhythm of productivity, wherever work takes you: from the office, to the car, or in today’s case – the living room or kitchen counter.

But you wanted more time for questions with the GoToMeeting team, so we’re hosting a full Q&A webinar! The GoToMeeting team is passionate about every dimension of the meeting experience – before, during, and after. Experts on the technology and feature set, they’re eager to share their knowledge and set customers up for success. Come ready with your questions, and we’ll answer as many as we can during the hour.

Join the interactive webinar to:

  • Get answers to all your GoToMeeting questions
  • Discover top tips from our product experts
  • Hear answers to the most-asked questions in our recent webinars
  • Engage with our GoToMeeting panel in real-time

Space is limited, so reserve your spot now!

Click here to register today! Upon filling out the form, simply select one of the following times from the ‘Date’ drop down to choose the session that works for your schedule.

  • Friday, May 8: 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST
  • Tuesday, May 12: 3 PM EST / 12 PM PST
  • Friday, May 15: 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST

Strategies and best practices for embracing remote work

Don’t forget to visit our new remote work resource center, with more tips and best practices on how to master the shift to working from home. We will be continuing to update this page and our social channels with educational materials from both LogMeIn staff and third party experts!